@Simonroberts87 here.

It’s certainly been a while since I last put anything up on the blog but I come bearing good news.

In 2015 I will be rocking a Dwarf army that I will be using at various tournaments – the first being the Firestorm Four

Now being extremely poor at spelling I wanted to find out the difference between Dwarfs and Dwarves…. to all those interested you can find out more

So far I’ve drafted a few army list ideas and made various purchases.

I will have 2 armies.

1. will be fully painted by me and in the end will be my sole tournament army

2. back up army that I’ve purchased from someone that has used it at tournaments in 2014. This means that If I don’t have anything painted in time I have a back up and also means I have some alternative unit choices and means I can get some practice games in ASAP

I’ve mainly gone for Titan Forge and Avatar of War models including

aowpl11-pr_blister

aowwc01_blister

big_558

big_562

big_571

big_576

I will keep the blog up to date with developments as they happen and of course will be Tweeting everything.

