I thought I’d throw out an update with some pics taken over the weekend (don’t forget to follow me on Twitter)

A few of us in the group have kicked-off a Necromunda campaign which happened last Wednesday (9th April) and since then I’ve got three games in with my Orlock gang.

This is how my gang currently stands:

BlKkEfHCcAAiqM1

I’ve really enjoyed each game and would thoroughly recommend it if you haven’t tried it before.

Bkzeh4tIcAAtERL

BkzV7k9IYAEXC2W

BlBm4TuIEAAdipb

BlBlpEOIQAIMSbJ

BlB1QABIgAAM7ml

BlB1WKPIMAAL4Na

BlBvZoHIIAEHrvA

BlCEm_qIQAAOJYR

BlCEhWkIAAAeZ5z

In addition I also sorted out ‘the Warhammer room’ yesterday as you could barely walk into the room. I’ve also taken a few pics of some of the rare things I own.

BlGtQlbIMAEji4C

BlHfOXTIMAAGtJ2

BlG_FO_IUAA6ybW

BlG_St_IIAAfUcf

BlHAtnXIEAA2EZq

BlHMVnYIIAA_aXx

Also taken a shot of my entire High Elf collection

BlHGzesIIAEGnwe

