Good morning,

I’m very happy to announce that I’ve now completed month 2 of #ATO9G

I’ve also been enjoying the Twitter action.

If you’re a gamer and you haven’t already joined Twitter, I fully recommend it.

You get to see tons of painted models (that haven’t been painted by GW staff) and you also get great encouragement as well.

Also it’s really nice when you get people clicking ‘favorite’ or ‘retweet’ your pics.

Month 2 in pics

 photo BdOaVJbIIAA_8k5_zps0b6b5274.jpg

This pic got me 4 retweets and 5 favorite

 photo BdfG_ggIEAAJqR6_zps4482a8e4.jpg

Which I finished last night and got 6 retweets and 3 favourite

As outlined when I originally planned month 2, I’m now going to start work on my first block of 10 Sisters of Avelorn but I won’t get to start any work on them till next week =-(

I’ll keep you all posted on how I get on.

